Marshall County Election Results – 11/6/18 (Final)

Marshall County Commission 1st District:
Barb Kickhaefer (R) 704 – 52%
Steve Boyda (D) 650 – 48 %

Please open the attached PDF document to view Marshall County Election Results. 

Marshall County Election Results – 11-6-18 (PDF)

Previous articleNemaha County Election Results – 11/6/18 (Final)
Next articleGlen Elder City Council – November 5, 2018
Derek Nester
Derek Nester was born and raised in Blue Rapids, and graduated from Valley Heights High School in May of 2000. He attended Cowley College in Arkansas City and Johnson County Community College in Overland Park studying Journalism & Media Communications.After stops at KFRM and KCLY radio in Clay Center, he joined KNDY in 2002 as a board operator and play by play announcer. Derek is now responsible for the digital content of Dierking Communications, Inc. six radio stations.In 2005 Derek joined the staff of KCFX radio in Kansas City as a production coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network, which airs on over 94 radio stations across 12 Midwest states and growing. In 2018 he became the Studio Coordinator at the Cumulus Kansas City broadcast center for Kansas City Chiefs Football.