2019-2020 Marysville High School Wrestling Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Saturday, Dec. 7 Mission Valley Inv. Mission Valley 9:00 AM
Thursday, Dec. 12 Wamego Dual Wamego 6:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 14 Clay Center Inv. Clay Center 9:00 AM
Saturday, Dec. 14 Onaga Inv. JV Onaga 9:30 AM
Tuesday, Dec. 17 Concordia Dual Home 6:30 PM
Friday, Dec. 20 Abilene JV Abilene 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 21 Abilene Inv. Abilene 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan. 11 Beatrice Inv., V & JV Beatrice 9:00 AM
Thursday, Jan. 16 Clay Center Dual Marysville 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jan. 18 JayHusker Marysville 9:00 AM
Friday, Jan. 24 Holton Inv. JV Holton 3:30 PM
Fri/Sat, Jan. 24/25 Beloit Inv. Beloit 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 28 Chapman & Riley Co. Marysville 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 30 Abilene Dual Abilene 6:30 PM
Friday, Jan. 31 JV Tournament Manhattan 4:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 1 Baldwin Tournament Baldwin City 9:00 AM
Thursday, Feb. 6 Manhattan Dual Manhattan 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 8 Silver Lake Inv. Silver Lake JV 8 AM, V 9 AM
Saturday, Feb. 15 JV Tournament Chapman 9:00 AM
Saturday, Feb. 15 Girls Regionals TBA 9:00 AM
Feb. 21 & 22 Boys Regionals TBA TBA
Feb. 27 Girls State TBA TBA
Feb. 28 & 29 Boys State TBA TBA